top of page

Our Board


Mullumbimby Showground is under the care, control and management of a community based Board known as the Mullumbimby Showground Land Manager. 


The Land Manager is an incorporated body established under the Crown Lands Act, 2016. The Board is appointed by the Minister and is responsible for managing the affairs of the Showgrounds.

Board Members


​Our Board is currently made up of the following members:

Chair:                     Mark Ward

Deputy Chair:        Alice Cadwell

Treasurer:             Ross Tucker  

Secretary:             Vacant


BSC ex-officio:      Cr Alan Hunter


Board Member:     Leone McRae

Board Member:     Obi McDonald-Saint

Our AGM is held each August.

This Board is effective until December 2024

Plan of Management


The 'Board' is responsible to Crown Lands for the implementation and delivery of the Mullumbimby Showground Plan of Management.

Access the Plan of Management

bottom of page